I am a part of my first blog tour!!!

I am a part of my first blog tour!

Hello blogger buddies. I hope you are all well on this Thursday! Today I want to talk about being asked to do a blog tour. Mind you, I am new to this whole blog thing. I mean I had a blog before, but it didn’t encompass what I wanted it to. So, this is something that I am trying to work hard with. A Page in the Chapter is my second baby.

So, let’s get into how I got into my first blog tour.
I received an E-ARC for the book, Why I Loathe Sterling Lane by Ingrid Paulson. This story sounded cool and I liked the cover. I haven’t read it yet though. It doesn’t come out until June 6, 2017. Well, I received an email from Mary Ann from Chapter by Chapter, asking me if I wanted to be a part of a blog tour for this book.
At first, I was going to say no because I had no clue what a blog tour was and I had no clue what it entailed. I sent an email back saying that I was new to this and wanted to know what this meant. Mary Ann was so nice and emailed to me what a blog tour was and what posts I could be post. I decided, you know what, why not?

So, I am going to be a part of a blog tour for Why I Loathe Sterling Lane. I am so excited! Stop back on June 19th for my review of this novel!

XO

Britt

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

